Brewers Supply Group

Supplying the United States

Map of the USA showing BSG distrubtors

Nick Funnell

Pacific Northwest Sales Manager

nfunnell@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Kassandra Sutherland

West Coast Region Sales Manager

ksutherland@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Jim Wiggins

Southern California Region Sales Manager

jwiggins@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Chad R. Hatlestad

Mountain & South Region Sales Director

chatlestad@bsgcraftbrewing.com

John E. Guzmán

Southern US, International, and Latin America Area Sales Manager

jguzman@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Allen Young

Southeast Region Technical Sales Manager

ayoung@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Grant McDonough

Northeast Region Sales Manager

gmcdonough@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Ben Maushardt

New England Region Sales Manager

bmaushardt@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Chris German

Midwest Region Technical Sales Manager

cgerman@bsgcraftbrewing.com

The full product range of Simpsons Malt is available exclusively throughout the US through our distribution partner, Brewers Supply Group.  For a fast delivery of any stock item and full product knowledge, call them direct today.  

test-header

Contact details

T: +1 800 374 2739
E: sales@bsgcraft.com
Brewers Supply Group website

Downloads