Brewers Supply Group

Supplying the United States

Map of the USA showing BSG distrubtors

Nick Funnell

Pacific Northwest Sales Manager

nfunnel@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Peter Hoey

Regional sales Director - West Coast

phoey@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Jim Wiggins

Southern California Sales Manager

jwiggins@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Chad R. Hatlestad

Regional Sales Director - Mountain & South

chatlestad@bsgcraftbrewing.com

John E. Guzmán

Southern US Sales Manager

jguzman@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Allen Young

Southeast Sales Manager

ayoung@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Grant McDonough

Northeast Sales Manager

gmcdonough @bsgcraftbrewing.com

Judy Nadeau

New England Area Sales Manager

jnadeau@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Chris German

Regional Sales Director - Midwest

cgerman@bsgcraftbrewing.com

The full product range of Simpsons Malt is available exclusively throughout the US through our distribution partner, Brewers Supply Group.  For a fast delivery of any stock item and full product knowledge, call them direct today.  

test-header

Contact details

T: +1 800 374 2739
E: sales@bsgcraft.com
Brewers Supply Group website

Downloads